Zemi17 Zipper EP
Genre: Techno

Zemi17 - Zipper EP

The Bunker New York

Release Date: 21/04/2016

Cat No: BK017

Format: Vinyl


  • zipper
  • trickles in the dark
  • an army of crickets
  • remission

Find more records like Zipper EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Zipper EP

The Bunker New York released Zipper EP on Thu Apr 21 2016. The 4 track Techno release features Zemi17.

The Bunker New York has released vinyl by Clay Wilson, Leisure Muffin, Ulysses, Voices From The Lake, Marco Shuttle, Zemi17, Forma, Atom Tm, Reagenz, Romans, Mark Verbos, Patrick Russell, Wata Igarashi, Gunnar Haslam, and Derek Plaslaiko.

People who like Zipper EP also listen to Voices from The Lake, Answer Code Request, Sandwell District, Marcelus, Sendai, Silent Servant, Abdulla Rashim, Marco Shuttle, Dasha Rush, and Marcel Dettmann.