Zap Helio
Genre: Techno

Zap - Helio

Release Date: 18/12/2020

Cat No: TP18

Format: Vinyl


  • zap - helio
  • zap - wake up
  • zap - nightshift
  • zap - rabbit hole

Find more records like Helio on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Helio

Time Passages released Helio on Fri Dec 18 2020. The 4 track Techno release features Zap.

Time Passages has released vinyl by Binh, Evan Baggs, Spacetravel, Omar, Metamorphic Interface, Onur, Innershades, Do Or Die, Riccardo, The, Protectorate Analogcops, Zap, Bricks and Synths, and Leo Leal.