Yung Bae B4E
Genre: Disco

Yung Bae - B4E

Diggers Factory

Release Date: 28/09/2023

Cat No: YUNGB004R

Format: Vinyl


  • yung bae - it's a party!
  • yung bae - suede
  • yung bae - magic
  • yung bae - i know
  • yung bae - this is it
  • yung bae - she's a happy face in a crowded place
  • yung bae - i can tell
  • yung bae - sunshine
  • yung bae - celebration
  • yung bae - doo do dooo (feat flamingosis & alexander lewis)

Find more records like B4E

Start digging

Yung Bae

More about B4E

Diggers Factory released B4E on Thu Sep 28 2023. The 10 track Disco release features Yung Bae.

Diggers Factory has released vinyl by London Music Works, The City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra, Manu Dibango, Mc5, Serge Gainsbourg, The London Music Works, John Powell, Hundredth, Dustin Ohalloran, Michel Magne, Boris Bergman, Mezerg, Jb Hanak, Howard Shore, and Andy Cooper.