Yulia Niko
Paradise EP

18 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Yulia Niko


Caminando ( Feat Sil Romero ) - Niko, Yulia

Caminando ( Feat Sil Romero - Cioz Remix ) - Niko, Yulia

Paradise - Niko, Yulia

Crosstown Rebels released Paradise EP on 18 October 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Yulia Niko.

Yulia Niko has released vinyl on TochnoTechno.

The record label Crosstown Rebels has released vinyl by Jonas Rathsman, Psychemagik, Kele Okereke, Patrice Baumel, Jamie Principle, Avidus, Audiojack, King Ayisoba, Audiofly, Nu, Dubshape, Satori, Kali, Tibi Dabo, Siopis, Damiano, Uandi, Osunlade, Abrao, Mokadelic.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.