Young Marco
Sorry For The Late Reply

11 November 2015


Featuring Artists

Young Marco

Young Marco


Hetrotopia ( Young Marco Remix )

Dream Tennis ( Young Marco Remix )

The Coffee Cola Song ( Young Marco Remix )

Enigma ( Young Marco Remix )

The End Of August ( Young Marco Remix )

Snowball ( Young Marco Remix )

Alji ( Young Marco Remix )

Mys ( Young Marco Remix )

Not Like The Others ( Young Marco Remix )

Simple Dreams ( Young Marco Dub )

Safe Trip released Sorry For The Late Reply on 11 November 2015. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Young Marco and remixes from artists including Young Marco.

Young Marco, Young Marco has released vinyl on Safe Trip, ESP Institute, Studio Soulrock, Rush Hour, Dekmantel, Hand Of God.

The record label Safe Trip has released vinyl by Madlaks, Ben Penn, Trans 4m, Artis, Satoshi, , Dazion, Darling Tulipa Moves, Young Marco, Makoto, Hot Slot Machine, Jan Schulte, Max Abysmal, Hoshina Anniversary, Private Eyes, Marika Lenny, Darling, Franco F.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.