Young Marco
Selectors 002

02 March 2017


Featuring Artists

Young Marco


Diskomix ( Disko Version )



Dolphin Dream

Pfad Des Windes

200 Fa ( Extended Mix )

Whirr ( Original Mix )

Spick & Span


Objects In Mirrors

Dekmantel released Selectors 002 on 02 March 2017. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Young Marco.

Young Marco has released vinyl on Dekmantel, ESP Institute, Hand Of God, Safe Trip, Rush Hour, Studio Soulrock.

The record label Dekmantel has released vinyl by Legowelt, Esa, Robert Hood, Graze, Palms Trax, Roman Flugel, Awanto 3, Muteoscillator, San Proper, Mark Du Mosch, Joy Orbison, Deniro, Identified Patient, Lena Willikens, The Egyptian Lover, Terrence Parker, Shanti Celeste, Suzanne Kraft, Young Marco, Ectomorph.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.