Yoshihiro Sawasaki

07 February 2020


Featuring Artists

Yoshihiro Sawasaki


Yoshihiro Sawasaki - Neocrystal

Yoshihiro Sawasaki - Magic Dome

Modern Obscure released Neocrystal on 07 February 2020. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Yoshihiro Sawasaki.

Yoshihiro Sawasaki has released vinyl on Modern Obscure.

The record label Modern Obscure has released vinyl by Pedro Vian, Sau Poler, Black Meteoric Star, Olaf Blanch, Studio 3, Okkre, Sam Haar, Defled, The Sun God, Yoshihiro Sawasaki, Univers, Albino Sound, Ginno Russo.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.