Yancey Boys | J Dilla | Frank Nitt Sunset Blvd
Genre: Hip Hop

Yancey Boys / J Dilla / Frank Nitt - Sunset Blvd

Release Date: 05/11/2013

Cat No: DV 9072LP

Format: Vinyl


  • Dilltro (feat Dank)
  • J Rocc Detroit Fisherman Feat Vice
  • Lovin' U (feat Eric Roberson)
  • Go & Ask The DJ (feat Guilty Simpson & J Rocc)
  • Jeep Volume (feat T3 & C
  • Niko Gray Rhettmatic Flowers Feat Talib Kweli
  • Honk Ya Horn (feat J Pinder)
  • Slippin' (feat Early Mac)
  • Without Wings
  • Beautiful (feat Posdnuos & Botni Applebum)
  • Quicksand (feat Common & Dezi Paige)
  • Rock My World (feat SlimKid3 & Niko Gray)
  • The Throwaway
  • This Evening

Find more records like Sunset Blvd on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Sunset Blvd

Delicious Vinyl released Sunset Blvd on Tue Nov 05 2013. The 14 track Hip Hop release features Yancey Boys, J Dilla, and Frank Nitt.

People who like Sunset Blvd also listen to NameTag, Phat Kat, DJ Soko, Tanya Morgan, Trek Life, Illmind, Elzhi, Boog Brown, Diamond District, and Buff1.

Delicious Vinyl has released vinyl by J Dilla, The Pharcyde, Illa J, Brand New Heavies, Yancey Boys, Frank Nitt, Slimkid3, DJ Nu Mark, Frank N Dank, Jay Dee, Kool DJ Aj, and Young Mc.