Yan Cook
Essential Wave EP

20 March 2014


Featuring Artists

Yan Cook

Mike Parker


Essential Wave

Release Attack


Forest ( Mike Parker Remix )

Silent Steps released Essential Wave EP on 20 March 2014. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Yan Cook and remixes from artists including Mike Parker.

Yan Cook, Mike Parker has released vinyl on Weekend Circuit, Integrated, Cooked, Geophone, Vibe Me, Ann Aimee, Polegroup, Concerns, Repitch, Mote Evolver, Edit Select, Eartoground, Kynant, Arts, Prologue, Azure, Mutex, Aquaplano Ltd, Enemy, Reclaim Your City.

The record label Silent Steps has released vinyl by Yan Cook.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.