Yame Little Stars EP
Genre: House

Yame - Little Stars EP

Club Sweat

Release Date: 24/01/2023


Format: Vinyl


  • yame - little stars
  • yame - teens
  • yame - pre-party king
  • yame - romantic

Find more records like Little Stars EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Little Stars EP

Club Sweat released Little Stars EP on Tue Jan 24 2023. The 4 track House release features Yame.

Club Sweat has released vinyl by Purple Disco Machine, Liife, Roland Clark, Yuksek, Villa, Dangerous Dan, Nicky Night Time, Julian Mitchell, David Penn, Kpd, Loods, Ferreck Dawn, Guz, Riva Starr, and Imaginary Cities.