Artificial Flavoring

22 February 2018


Featuring Artists



Xyz - Don't Tread On Me

Xyz - Nowhere To Go

Xyz - Let Me Try Love

Xyz - Rock On

Xyz - Artificial Flavor

Xyz - Near Future

Xyz - Permissione Slip

Xyz - Motivate Me

Xyz - ( I Hate ) Memory Lane

Xyz - The President Plays Electric Guitar

Xyz - It Ain't Fair

Xyz - Let Me Be Free

Monotone released Artificial Flavoring on 22 February 2018. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Xyz.

Xyz has released vinyl on WAA Industry, Monotone.

The record label Monotone has released vinyl by 214, Les Rallizes Denudes, Eggfooyoung, Defekt, Kaos Karma, Zeta Reticula, The Klitz, DJ Overdose, Cosmic Force, Justin Trouble, Charles Douglas, Dum Dum Boys, Coronados, Larry Mccormick, The Hacker, Justin Love, Xyz, Exzakt, The Advent, The Scruffs.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.