Xor Gate
Conic Sections

18 April 2018


Featuring Artists

Xor Gate


Circle - Xor Gate

Foci - Xor Gate

Ellipse - Xor Gate

Parabola - Xor Gate

Directrix - Xor Gate

Hyperbola - Xor Gate

Major Axis - Xor Gate

Minor Axis - Xor Gate

Tresor released Conic Sections on 18 April 2018. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Xor Gate.

Xor Gate has released vinyl on Tresor.

The record label Tresor has released vinyl by Infiniti Aka Juan Atkins, Porter Ricks, Kerri Chandler, Bnjmn, James Ruskin, Future, Swzk, Sleeparchive, Savvas Ysatis, Jonas Kopp, Infiniti, Sub Culture, Simulant, Mike Huckaby, Shanti Celeste, Mono Junk, Cristian Vogel, Confucio, Moritz Von Oswald, Bam Bam.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.