Xdb / Eduardo De La Calle / Joey Anderson / Moody Waters
All Of An Instant

17 April 2019


Featuring Artists


Eduardo De La Calle

Joey Anderson

Moody Waters


Eduardo De La Calle - The Protosoul

Xdb - Another Night

Joey Anderson - Drum Play

Moody Waters - Acid Lovin' ( Feat Carolina Damas )

Release Sustain released All Of An Instant on 17 April 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Xdb, Eduardo De La Calle, Joey Anderson, Moody Waters.

Xdb, Eduardo De La Calle, Joey Anderson, Moody Waters has released vinyl on Connwax, Analogue Solutions, Badance, Deconstruct, Hivern Disc, Ater Cosmo, Modularz, Appian Sounds, Unclosed, Planet E, Deep Space Media, Mental Groove, Inimeg, Mule Musiq, Nachtstromschallplatten, Falkplatz Limitiert, Seven Villas, Memento, Nitsa Traxx, Metrolux.

The record label Release Sustain has released vinyl by Amir Alexander, Simoncino, Alton Miller, Brooks Mosher, Benjamin Brunn, Eduardo De La Calle, Reggie Dokes, DJ Aakmael, Vincent Floyd, Xdb, Lapien, Moody Waters, Joey Anderson, Vakula.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.