Wladimir M Evil
Genre: Techno

Wladimir M - Evil

Label: Delsin

Release Date: 17/12/2020

Cat No: DSREEVO004

Format: Vinyl


  • Evil - WLADIMIR M
  • Planet E (Skee Mask Remix) - WLADIMIR M
  • Dissapointment (vocal) - WLADIMIR M

Find more records like Evil on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Evil

Delsin released Evil on Thu Dec 17 2020. The 3 track Techno release features Wladimir M.

Delsin has released vinyl by Mk, The 7th Plain, A Made Up Sound, Andy Vaz Feat Niko Marks, Bleak, Claro Intelecto, Conforce, D5, Delta Funktionen, Dj Yoav B, DJ Yoav B, Erdbeerschnitzel, Gerry Read, Hazylujah, and Herva.