Willie The Kid Capital Gains
Genre: Hip Hop

Willie The Kid - Capital Gains


Release Date: 15/03/2021

Cat No: NXT113LP

Format: Vinyl


  • willie the kid - free parking
  • willie the kid - cork fee (feat action bronson)
  • willie the kid - egregious
  • willie the kid - brewster's millions (feat curren$y)
  • willie the kid - dirty game
  • willie the kid - watch your step (feat kiyana)
  • willie the kid - durban poison (feat roc marciano)
  • willie the kid - tycoon rap (freestyle)
  • willie the kid - breakfast nook (feat eto)
  • willie the kid - perceptions (feat tekh togo)

Find more records like Capital Gains

Start digging

More about Capital Gains

Next released Capital Gains on Mon Mar 15 2021. The 10 track Hip Hop release features Willie The Kid.

Next has released vinyl by Vdon, Willie The Kid, Stalley, Curren$y, Harry Fraud, Dark Lo, Benny The Butcher, Jay Worthy, The Good People, Flee Lord, Nems, Dave East, X Mike and Keys, Roc Marciano, and Boldy James.