Will Buck
Harmony EP

12 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Will Buck


Will Buck - 21212

Will Buck - Touch Down

Will Buck - Make Your Move

Will Buck - Harmony ( Sleazy Mcqueen 6am Mix )

Whiskey Disco released Harmony EP on 12 June 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Will Buck.

Will Buck has released vinyl on Honey Butter, Lovedancing, Whiskey Disco Small Batch, Whiskey Disco, Off Track, Cutters, Karussell.

The record label Whiskey Disco has released vinyl by Sunshine Jones, Satisfaction, Brother In Arms, Pixelated Anita, Smq, Oliver Boogie, Bottin, Breakfast Lunch and Dinner, Scott M, Andy Ash, Alex Zuiev, Falcon Punch, Love Drop, The Noodleman, Tomas Malo, Sleazy Mcqueen, Albion, Holiday 80, Paradise Valley, The Silver Rider.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.