Wilco Star Wars
Genre: Rock

Wilco - Star Wars


Release Date: 30/10/2015

Cat No: 8714092743814

Format: Vinyl


  • ekg
  • more...
  • random name generator
  • the joke explained
  • you satellite
  • taste the ceiling
  • pickled ginger
  • where do i begin
  • cold slope
  • king of you
  • magnetized

Find more records like Star Wars on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Star Wars

Anti released Star Wars on Fri Oct 30 2015. The 11 track Rock release features Wilco.

Anti has released vinyl by The Coup, Kronos Quartet, Bryce Dressner, Simian Mobile Disco, Curtis Harding, Calexico, Mavis Staples, Solomon Burke, Andy Shauf, Beat Connection, Case, Lang, Veirs, Cass Mccombs, and Daniel Lanois.