Weyes Blood The Innocents
Genre: Soul Jazz

Weyes Blood - The Innocents

Mexican Summer

Release Date: 16/10/2014

Cat No: MEX1861

Format: Vinyl


  • land of broken dreams
  • hang on
  • some winters
  • summer
  • requiem for forgiveness
  • ashes
  • bad magic
  • february skies
  • montrose
  • bound to earth

Find more records like The Innocents

Start digging

More about The Innocents

Mexican Summer released The Innocents on Thu Oct 16 2014. The 10 track Soul Jazz release features Weyes Blood.

Mexican Summer has released vinyl by Peaking Lights, Connan Mockasin, Lace Curtain, Andras Fox, Torn Hawk, Allah Las, Arp, Ashrae Fax, Devonte Hynes, Jefre Cantu Ledesma, Jorge Elbrecht, Lilacs and Champagne, Marissa Nadler, Mering and Rosenberg, and Weyes Blood.

People who like The Innocents also listen to Valet, Amen Dunes, Circuit Des Yeux, United Waters, Slim Twig, Chris Forsyth, Blank Realm, U.S. Girls, Grumbling Fur, and Steve Gunn.