Wehbba / DJ Deeon
We Have Bass

10 April 2019


Featuring Artists


DJ Deeon


We Have Bass - Wehbba/dj Deeon

Third Wave - Wehbba/dj Deeon

Streamroller - Wehbba/dj Deeon

Another Mistake - Wehbba/dj Deeon

The record label Drumcode has released vinyl by Egbert, Vinicius Honorio, Layton Giordani, Veerus, Jay Lumen, Roberto Capuano, Mars Bill, Tom Demac, Joel Mull, Mikael Jonasson, Psyk, Ian Odonovan, Dense, Alias, Boxia, Pika, Man, Ambivalent, Dhillon, Alan Fitzpatrick

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.