Excitable Boy


Excitable Boy

Warren Zevon


  • 1. Warren Zevon - Johnny Strikes Up The Band
  • 2. Warren Zevon - Roland The Headless Thompson Gunner
  • 3. Warren Zevon - Excitable Boy
  • 4. Warren Zevon - Werewolves Of London
  • 5. Warren Zevon - Accidentally Like A Martyr
  • 6. Warren Zevon - Nighttime In The Switching Yard
  • 7. Warren Zevon - Veracruz
  • 8. Warren Zevon - Tenderness On The Block
  • 9. Warren Zevon - Lawyers Guns & Money

More about this release

Rhino released Excitable Boy on 21 January 2020. The 9 track vinyl features Warren Zevon.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Joy Division, Air, Bb King, The Pogues, Faces, Dionne Warwick, Hawkwind, Montrose, Janes Addiction, Earth Wind and Fire, Enter Shikari, Patrick Doyle, The Rhythm and Blues Orchestra, Grateful Dead, Zz Top, Chic, Seasick Steve, Orbital, Lou Reed, and Deee Lite.