Break New Sol EP

19 December 2016


Featuring Artists



Break New Sol

On A Train Again

Break New Sol ( Sit Remix )

Amphia released Break New Sol EP on 19 December 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Wareika.

Wareika has released vinyl on Mule Musiq, Amphia, Sleep Is Commercial, Muna Musik, Circus Company, Bar 25, Visionquest, Mobilee, Form Resonance, Mezin, HFN Disko, Panick Panick!.

The record label Amphia has released vinyl by Colorhadoo, Dan Andrei, Cristi Cons, Verico, Kamran Sadeghi, Dewalta, Petre Inspirescu, Amorf, Sit, Cezar Lazar, Lazar Cezar, Wareika, Dubtil, Christopher Ledger, Vlad Caia.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.