Gathering Of The Ancient Spirits

Gathering Of The Ancient Spirits

Silent Season

09 September 2018

Featuring Artists



Primitive Dreams - Wanderwelle

Sanctuary For Forgotten Birds - Wanderwelle

Her Name Is Vairumati - Wanderwelle

An Offering Of Gratitude - Wanderwelle

The Seed Of The Areoi - Wanderwelle

Sacred Spring, Sweet Dreams - Wanderwelle

The Fire Dance - Wanderwelle

Ancestral Guidance - Wanderwelle

The Haunted Shores Of Hiva Oa - Wanderwelle

Oviri - Wanderwelle

More Like This