Star Trek

13 September 2019


Featuring Artists



Vulcans - Star Trek

Vulcans - Dr Spock

Vulcans - Red Herring

Vulcans - Joe Kidd

Vulcans - Vulcan-ised

Vulcans - Journey Into Space

Vulcans - Dark Shadows

Vulcans - Dracula

Vulcans - Shang Haied

Vulcans - Asibiso Jungle

Vulcans - In The Moog

Real Gone Music released Star Trek on 13 September 2019. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Vulcans.

Vulcans has released vinyl on Real Gone Music.

The record label Real Gone Music has released vinyl by Scientist, Monk Higgins, Booker T and The Mgs, The Slits, The Pentangle, Klaus Nomi, Tim Buckley, Martha Velez, Henry Mancini, The Cosmetic Echoes, The New Riders Of The Purple Sage, Cher, The Paul Butterfield Blues Band, Ken Boothe, Little Beaver, Joe Bataan, Jack Kerouac, Hans Zimmer, Grateful Dead, Shirley Walker.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.