Vnv Nation

03 December 2018


Featuring Artists

Vnv Nation


Vnv Nation - A Million

Vnv Nation - Armour

Vnv Nation - God Of All

Vnv Nation - Nocturne No 7

Vnv Nation - Collide

Vnv Nation - Wonders

Vnv Nation - Immersed

Vnv Nation - Lights Go Out

Vnv Nation - Guiding

Vnv Nation - When Is The Future?

Vnv Nation - Only Satellites

Vnv Nation - Requiem For Wires

Vnv Nation - All Our Sins

Metropolis released Noire on 03 December 2018. The 13 track vinyl features artists including Vnv Nation.

Vnv Nation has released vinyl on Metropolis, Anachron.

The record label Metropolis has released vinyl by Tashaki Miyaki, Front Line Assembly, Psyclon Nine, The Vacant Lots, The Tear Garden, The Legendary Pink Dots, Black Lung, Snog, Gang Of Four, Statiqbloom, Ftr, Vnv Nation, She Past Away, Lords Of Acid, Electric Six, Elder Island, Hante, Alpines, Assemblage 23, The Birthday Massacre.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.