Vivian Koch The Owleon
Genre: Electro

Vivian Koch - The Owleon


Release Date: 04/03/2019

Cat No: ARTLESS2177

Format: Vinyl


  • vivian koch - the owl is watching you
  • vivian koch - blondy electrogoerl
  • vivian koch - big sur
  • vivian koch - when will we meet again
  • vivian koch - someone's missing
  • vivian koch - healing

Find more records like The Owleon on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about The Owleon

Artless released The Owleon on Mon Mar 04 2019. The 6 track Electro release features Vivian Koch.

Artless has released vinyl by Marko Furstenberg, Reel By Real, Don Williams, Stephen Brown, Jp Enfant, Fanon Flowers, Trap10, Darko Esser, Convextion, Sounders Department, Sven Weisemann, Stojche, Mark Archer, Waveguide, and Jark Prongo.