Different Sound

09 July 2019


Featuring Artists



Different Sound ( Feat Dego Ranking ) - Vivek

Different Dub - Vivek

Galactic - Vivek

Galactic Dub - Vivek

The record label System Sound has released vinyl by Karma, Cessman, Sepia, Sp Mc, System Roots, Eastern Roots, Vivek, Kromestar, I David, Las, Drone, Leftlow, Sleeper, Samba

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.