Vincent Floyd
I Dream You

13 May 2015


Featuring Artists

Vincent Floyd


I Dream You

Get Up

Cactus Juice

Get Up ( Edit )

Rush Hour released I Dream You on 13 May 2015. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Vincent Floyd.

Vincent Floyd has released vinyl on unknown label, Underground Trax, Dawn Notes, Rated X, Astrolife, Pulp, Chicago Basement Trax, Decendents Of The Deep, Traxx Underground, DJ Classics Mastercuts, Jupiter4, Release Sustain, Rush Hour.

The record label Rush Hour has released vinyl by Mutant Beat Dance, Norm Talley, Tiago, Dream 2 Science, Dj Raybone, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Acoustic High-end Research, Jordan Gcz, Faster Action, Santiago Salazar, Bdi, Black Pocket, Skymark, Samiyam, Boris Werner, San Proper, Jonas Frederiksen, Urban Tribe, Policy, Ron Trent.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.