Vince Watson

14 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Vince Watson


Vince Watson - Teardrops ( Epic Intro Mix )

Vince Watson - Teardrops ( Club Mix )

Sacred Rhythm released Teardrops on 14 May 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Vince Watson.

Vince Watson has released vinyl on NRK Sound Division, Sacred Rhythm, MOS, Delsin, Astropolis, Poker Flat, Ovum, Cocoon, Bio, Suara, Pseudo, Nautilus Rising, Solo Action, Everysoul, Tronic, Tresor, Indigo Aera, Yoruba.

The record label Sacred Rhythm has released vinyl by Daniel Moreno, Animation, Lidy Six, Love Committee, Joe Claussell, Hidden Revealed, Mental Remedy, El Coco, Keith Barrow, Lesp, Spike Rebel, Mental Remedy Feat Carlos Roberto, Forest Electrik, Roland Clarke, Diephuis, Bob Holroyd, The Singing Fools, Mampo Village, Eqwel, The Bayara Citizens.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.