Vince Watson
Rock It EP

11 September 2014


Featuring Artists

Vince Watson




Feel It ( Instrumental )

Poker Flat released Rock It EP on 11 September 2014. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Vince Watson.

Vince Watson has released vinyl on Suara, Astropolis, Poker Flat, MOS, Solo Action, Cocoon, NRK Sound Division, Everysoul, Bio, Ovum, Pseudo, Sacred Rhythm, Delsin, Yoruba, Nautilus Rising, Tresor, Indigo Aera, Tronic.

The record label Poker Flat has released vinyl by Anaxander, Cari Golden, DJ T, Boris Dlugosch, Tim Engelhardt, Defaultman, Marco Ressman, Kindimmer, Langenberg, Steve Bug, Youandme, Eva Be, Nico Lahs, John Tejada, Trentemoller, Denney, Josh Wink, Quell, Mennie, Chardronnet.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.