Vince Watson
Eon EP

28 May 2014


Featuring Artists

Vince Watson




Bio released Eon EP on 28 May 2014. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Vince Watson.

Vince Watson has released vinyl on Nautilus Rising, Bio, Poker Flat, Tronic, Delsin, Sacred Rhythm, Ovum, Tresor, NRK Sound Division, Suara, Yoruba, MOS, Everysoul, Indigo Aera, Pseudo, Solo Action, Astropolis, Cocoon.

The record label Bio has released vinyl by Vince Watson.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.