Vince Watson

29 March 2017


Featuring Artists

Vince Watson



Elektrik ( Madben Remix )

Astropolis released Elektrik on 29 March 2017. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Vince Watson.

Vince Watson has released vinyl on Everysoul, Cocoon, Bio, NRK Sound Division, Ovum, Astropolis, Delsin, MOS, Nautilus Rising, Poker Flat, Indigo Aera, Tresor, Sacred Rhythm, Tronic, Pseudo, Suara, Solo Action, Yoruba.

The record label Astropolis has released vinyl by Oniris, Vince Watson, Wlvs, Blutch, Madben.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.