Vince Watson

21 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Vince Watson


Vince Watson - Holographic

Vince Watson - Immersion

Vince Watson - Soul - Hart

Everysoul released DNA EP2 on 21 June 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Vince Watson.

Vince Watson has released vinyl on Cocoon, Everysoul, Delsin, Pseudo, Indigo Aera, Astropolis, Suara, Poker Flat, Nautilus Rising, Yoruba, NRK Sound Division, Sacred Rhythm, Tronic, Tresor, MOS, Bio, Solo Action, Ovum.

The record label Everysoul has released vinyl by Vince Watson.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.