Vince Watson
Deja Vu

17 December 2014


Featuring Artists

Vince Watson


Deja Vu


Illusion ( Wink Re

Ovum released Deja Vu on 17 December 2014. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Vince Watson.

Vince Watson has released vinyl on Tresor, Indigo Aera, Cocoon, Yoruba, Solo Action, Pseudo, Poker Flat, Tronic, Nautilus Rising, Astropolis, Ovum, NRK Sound Division, Delsin, Sacred Rhythm, Bio, Suara, Everysoul, MOS.

The record label Ovum has released vinyl by Marco Faraone, Josh Wink, Aaron Carl, Luca Bacchetti, Manik, Andre Galluzzi, David Alvarado, Nacho Marco, Bloody Mary, Levon Vincent, Chymera, Technasia, Ambivalent, D Julz, Anton Pieete, Itamar Sagi, Diego Hostettler, Heiko Laux, Vince Watson, Boo Williams.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.