Vex Ruffin LiteAce Frequency
Genre: Hip Hop

Vex Ruffin - LiteAce Frequency

Release Date: 21/08/2020

Cat No: STH2443LP

Format: Vinyl


  • Know Yourself - VEX RUFFIN
  • Hard To See - VEX RUFFIN
  • I'm Going Hard - VEX RUFFIN
  • Ikaw Ang - VEX RUFFIN
  • I'm Still At It - VEX RUFFIN
  • All I Have - VEX RUFFIN
  • Fili Soul Transmission - VEX RUFFIN
  • Hinde Naman - VEX RUFFIN
  • Free-quency - VEX RUFFIN
  • Mabuhay Boy - VEX RUFFIN
  • Tapang Naman - VEX RUFFIN
  • Easy Ka Lang - VEX RUFFIN
  • What Matters The Most - VEX RUFFIN

Find more records like LiteAce Frequency on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about LiteAce Frequency

Stones Throw released LiteAce Frequency on Fri Aug 21 2020. The 13 track Hip Hop release features Vex Ruffin.

People who like LiteAce Frequency also listen to James Pants, The Stepkids, Gary Wilson, Anika, Koushik, Eola, Amen Dunes, Lace Curtain, Sapphire Slows, and Dirty Beaches.

Stones Throw has released vinyl by James Pants, Mayer Hawthorne, Madlib, Lootpack, Madvillain Aka Madlib, Mf Doom, Aloe Blacc, Anika, Bruce Haack, Bryant K, Chrome Canyon, Crow 44, Dam Funk, Dave Dub, and Dub Club.