Various Artists Westbound Disco
Genre: Disco

Various Artists - Westbound Disco


Release Date: 25/05/2018

Cat No: SEW2162

Format: Vinyl


  • cj & co - devil's gun (tom moulton mix)
  • fantastic four - byof (bring your own funk) (disco mix by issy sanchez)
  • dennis coffey - wings of fire (tom moulton mix)
  • the mike theodore orchestra - high on mad mountain
  • the clark sisters - 12" version) - you brought the sunshine (hippie torrales mix
  • detroit emeralds - feel the need (tom moulton mix)
  • the crowd pleasers - freaky people
  • eramus hall - beat your feet

Find more records like Westbound Disco on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Westbound Disco

Westbound released Westbound Disco on Fri May 25 2018. The 8 track Disco release features Various Artists.

Westbound has released vinyl by Funkadelic, Moodymann, Underground Resistance, Alton Miller, Recloose, Marcellus Pittman, Amp Fiddler, Anthony Shake Shakir, Claude Young, and Ohio Players.

People who like Westbound Disco also listen to Various Artists.