Your Music Search Starts Here
Velvet Series
Genre: House

Relative / S Dm / Tengrams / Wil Hofbauer / Amazing Analog Adventures - Velvet Series

Label: Flexi Cuts

Release Date: 04/01/2018

Cat No: FLEX003

Format: Vinyl


  • I Can'T Get It
  • I Can'T Get It (Blatta 2
  • O Munno E O Tuoie
  • Another Day
  • One More
  • Thunderdub

Find more records like Velvet Series on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Flexi Cuts released Velvet Series on 04 January 2018. The 6 track vinyl features Relative, S Dm, Tengrams, Wil Hofbauer, and Amazing Analog Adventures.

People who like Velvet Series like music by