Various Artists The Rick and Morty (Soundtrack)
Genre: Leftfield

Various Artists - The Rick and Morty (Soundtrack)

Sub Pop

Release Date: 28/09/2018

Cat No: SP1265

Format: Vinyl


  • ryan elder - rick & morty theme
  • ryan elder - jerry's rick
  • justin roiland dan harmond ryan elder - the small intestine song
  • dan harmond ryan elder - the flu hatin' rap
  • ryan elder - african dream pop
  • mazzy star - look on down from the bridge
  • lauren hillman justin roiland ryan elder - the rick dance
  • jemaine clement ryan elder - goodbye moonmen
  • jevin smith tara strong ryan elder - summer & tinkles
  • chaos chaos - do you feel it
  • ryan elder - unity says goodbye
  • justin roiland ryan elder - get schwifty (c-131)
  • justin roiland ryan elder - raised up (c-131)
  • clipping - stab him in the throat
  • justin roiland ryan elder - help me i'm gonna die
  • justin roiland ryan elder - let me out
  • chaos chaos - memories
  • chad vangaalen - stuttering light
  • don harmon ryan elder - alien jazz rap
  • blonde redhead - for the damaged (coda)
  • chloe asya dan harmon ryan elder - fathers & daughters
  • belly - seal my fate
  • justin roiland chaos chaos - terryfold
  • ryan elder - tales from the citadel
  • ryan elder - rick & morty score medley
  • ryan elder - human music

Find more records like The Rick and Morty (Soundtrack)

Start digging

More about The Rick and Morty (Soundtrack)

Sub Pop released The Rick and Morty (Soundtrack) on Fri Sep 28 2018. The 26 track Leftfield release features Various Artists.

Sub Pop has released vinyl by Spoek Mathambo, Low, Shearwater, Washed Out, Shabazz Palaces, Doldrums, Porter Ray, Arbor Labor Union, Avi Buffalo, Band Of Horses, Beach House, Bobs Burgers, Clipping, Comets On Fire, and Constantines.

People who like The Rick and Morty (Soundtrack) also listen to Various Artists.