Various Artists
The Return Of The Living Dead (Soundtrack)

11 October 2017


Featuring Artists

Various Artists


Surfin' Dead

Partytime ( Zombie Version )

Nothing For You

Eyes Without A Face

Burn The Flames

Dead Beat Dance

Take A Walk

Love Under Will

Tonight ( We'll Make Love Until We Die )

Trash's Theme

Real Gone Music released The Return Of The Living Dead (Soundtrack) on 11 October 2017. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Various Artists.

Various Artists has released vinyl on Ecstatic, Bodyvolt, African Road Trip, Not on label, Kent, Stonedwave, Saigon Supersound, Dig This Way, Modern Silence, Cosmic Bridge, Kongamato, Amar, Pussyfoot, ESP Institute, Beat Junkie Sound, Analog Africa, Sublime Frequencies, Minus, Muscut, Habibi Funk.

The record label Real Gone Music has released vinyl by Dinah Washington, The Pentangle, Coven, Hans Zimmer, X Ray Spex, Hampton Grease Band, Frank Wess, Alexandro Jodorowsky, Merry Clayton, , Cher, The Bonniwell Music Machine, The Rolling Stones, Jack Kerouac, Ben Folds, Dorothy Ashby, Monk Higgins, Lonnie Liston Smith, Christina Aguilera, John Carpenter.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.