Various Artists
The Matrix (Soundtrack)

02 August 2017


Featuring Artists

Various Artists


Rock Is Dead

Spybreak! ( Short One )

Ba Dblood

Clubbed To Death ( Kurayamino Mix )

Prime Audio Soup

Leave You Far Behind


Dragula ( Hot & Herman Remix )

My Own Summer ( Shove It )

Ultrasonic Sound

Look To Your Orb For The Warning

Du Hast

Wake Up

Real Gone Music released The Matrix (Soundtrack) on 02 August 2017. The 13 track vinyl features artists including Various Artists.

Various Artists has released vinyl on Ostgut Ton, Houndstooth, Northern Electronics, Soul Jazz, Moshi Moshi, iDEAL Recordings, Goldencore, Nocturnal, Stroboscopic Artefacts, Knekelhuis, The Content Label, Verdant, Dreamtime, Redrum (KBD), Not on label, Big Beat, Strut, SRC, CR2, THQ.

The record label Real Gone Music has released vinyl by Nina Simone, The Slits, Cliff Martinez, Allen Ginsberg, Fifteen, Christina Aguilera, The New Riders Of The Purple Sage, Utopia, The Deviants, Ben Folds Five, Randy Edelman, Todd Rundgren, Hampton Grease Band, , The Meters, The Paul Butterfield Blues Band, Dinah Washington, Tiny Tim, Ken Boothe.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.