Various Artists Technics: Techno.01
Genre: Techno

Various Artists - Technics: Techno.01


Release Date: 12/01/2023

Cat No: 3423726

Format: Vinyl


  • laurent garnier - wake up
  • gui boratto - arquipelago
  • i:cube - disco cubizm (daft punk remix)
  • agoria - panta rei
  • silicone soul - right on! (instrumental version)
  • fatboy slim - star 69 (thomas gold what the f**k mix)
  • slam - positive education
  • percy x - track 2
  • josh wink - higher state of consciousness (tweekin acid funk)
  • ame - rej
  • patrice baumel - mile high gang
  • armand van helden - witch doktor

Find more records like Technics: Techno.01 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Technics: Techno.01

Wagram released Technics: Techno.01 on Thu Jan 12 2023. The 12 track Techno release features Various Artists.

Wagram has released vinyl by Clinton Fearon, Aretha Franklin, Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong, James Brown, Marvin Gaye, Nina Simone, Stevie Wonder, Manu Dibango, , Bob Dylan, Bob Marley, Frank Sinatra, Imagination, and M.

People who like Technics: Techno.01 also listen to Various Artists.