Various Artists Rock The Disco Maini
Genre: Disco

Various Artists - Rock The Disco Maini

Release Date: 16/11/2021

Cat No: MARIT0321

Format: Vinyl


  • High Steppin' Hip Dressin' Fella (You Got It Together) - Love Unlimited
  • Pick Up The Pieces - Average White Band
  • Ain't No Stopping Us Now - Risco Connection
  • Space Fever - Cosmic Gal
  • Dance Fantasy - Free Life
  • (Are You Ready) Do The Bus Stop - The Fatback Band
  • West Coast Drive - VIP Connection
  • Chinese Kung Fu - Banzaii
  • You Got The Stuff - Bill Withers
  • AIE (A Mwana) - Black Blood
  • For Your Love - Chilly
  • Rock The Disco - Gigi Maini
  • Sound Of Silence - Gigi Maini
  • Going Back To My Roots - Gigi Maini
  • City Center (Retromaniax Remix) - Gigi Maini
  • Rock The Disco (Francesco Molinari Remix) - Gigi Maini
  • City Center - Gigi Maini

Find more records like Rock The Disco Maini on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Rock The Disco Maini

Marduk Italia released Rock The Disco Maini on Tue Nov 16 2021. The 17 track Disco release features Various Artists.

Marduk Italia has released vinyl by .

People who like Rock The Disco Maini also listen to Various Artists.