Various Artists Remixes
Genre: Electro

Various Artists - Remixes

Analogical Force

Release Date: 02/07/2020

Cat No: AF030LP

Format: Vinyl


  • ruby my dear - dedaism (venetian snares remix)
  • brainwaltzera - bunker (samuel kerridge remix)
  • rtr - reward (om unit remix)
  • d arcangelo - few envy attic (dgohn remix)
  • james shinra - window (plaid remix)
  • mause - daffofillic-ubalist (etapp kyle remix)
  • daed - h2fsbf6 (dwaallict remix)
  • anodyne - before chaos (humanoid remix)
  • pye corner audio - explorer (eod remix)
  • bot1500 - matrix 14.2 (konx-om-pax remix)
  • rolando simmons - laniakea supercouture (radioactive man remix)
  • roel funcken - danzar arturion (anthony badlino remix)

Find more records like Remixes

Start digging

More about Remixes

We're celebrating our 30th release and we have done it in a big way, gathering a handful of like-minded friends, close and far!. This triple vinyl album contains a selection of 12 catalog tracks, receiving free and stunning treatment from masterminds like Venetian Snares, Samuel Kerridge, OM Unit, DgoHn, Plaid, Etapp Kyle, Dwaallicht (WISP), Humanoid (FSOL), EOD, Konx-Om-Pax, Radioactive Man and Anthony Baldino. Not many words are needed except this powerful release expands the AF sound palette from different approaches, making it, undoubtedly, in one of our essential records of the year. Packed in gatefold deluxe sleeve designed by Geometric Love studio.

Analogical Force released Remixes on Thu Jul 02 2020. The 12 track Electro release features Various Artists.

Analogical Force has released vinyl by Anodyne, Echo 106, Kettel, Dwaallicht, Shinra, Eod, Microlith, Daed, Rolando Simmons, Techdiff, Cignol, Gareth Clarke, Helena Hauff, Cco, and B12.

People who like Remixes also listen to Various Artists.