Various Artists Raw Joints  5
Genre: House

Various Artists - Raw Joints 5


Release Date: 06/02/2017

Cat No: SLPFNK014

Format: Vinyl


  • e
  • beats 4 daze
  • forward
  • favour
  • catch de play
  • rutty south
  • floyd
  • infrastructure
  • teknique
  • whinfell
  • hopifonki (edit)
  • home in the faraway
  • block909
  • untitled smack

Find more records like Raw Joints 5 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Raw Joints 5

SlapFunk released Raw Joints 5 on Mon Feb 06 2017. The 14 track House release features Various Artists.

SlapFunk has released vinyl by Daniele Temperilli, Malin Genie, Stooge Wilson, Firdjel Medar, De Sluwe Vos, Samuel Deep, Larry De Kat, Anil Aras, U Know The Drill, Chris Carrier, Julian Alexander, Ingi Visions, William Caycedo, Levi Verspeek, and Pascal Benjamin.

People who like Raw Joints 5 also listen to Various Artists.