Various Artists

06 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Various Artists


Michal Bryndal - Kovalevo Tone Bank

Hubert Zemler - The Life & Death Of Ben Bekele

Marcin Rak - Alpaka

Qba Janicki - Kabina Projekcyjna

Krzysztof Dziedzic - Vagabonde

Lukasz Moskal - Father Sparrow

Jan Mlynarski - Roj

Rafal Dutkiewicz - Displaced

U Know Me released Portrety on 06 June 2019. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Various Artists.

Various Artists has released vinyl on Mind Destruction, Correspondant, Cinewax, PRR! PRR!, Zuckerman Museum Of Art, Visions Inc, Hors Cadres, Sushitech, Festival, Anthology, MinimalRome, Tectonic, Cold Beat, Lions Gate, YBK, Nyege Nyege Tapes, Domestica, Raster Noton, Naughty Rhythm, We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want.

The record label U Know Me has released vinyl by Zura, Immortal Onion, Rysy, Sonar, Lua Preta, Night Marks, Twardowski, The Kdms, Envee, En2ak, Normal Bias, Ffrancis, Daniel Drumz, Beluga Stone, Rhythm Baboon, Janka, Teielte.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.