Various Artists
Pop Ambient 2019

30 November 2018


Featuring Artists

Various Artists


Thore Pfeiffer - Alles Wird Gut

Coupler - A Plain Of Reeds

The Black Frame - The Uncertainty Principle

Kenneth James Gibson - Gone Too Soon

Morgen Wurde - Schien Immer ( Feat Maria Estrella )

Gregor Schwellenbach - Rot 2

Last Train To Brooklyn - Bluebird

Max Wurden - Zweitens ( Feat Luis Reichard )

Thomas Fehlmann - Karenina

Leandro Fresco - Arana De Vidrio

Yui Onodera - Cromo 3

Triola - Adren

Max Wurden - Core

Kompakt released Pop Ambient 2019 on 30 November 2018. The 13 track vinyl features artists including Various Artists.

Various Artists has released vinyl on For Tunea, Bongo Joe, Traveller, Festival, MCA, Melting Pot, Contort Yourself, Death Is Not The End, Goner, Crane City, Fly By Night, Mayway, Studio Barnhus, Wah Wah Wino, Jah Man, Fire, Light Sounds Dark, Cold Beat, Varvet, Certain Circles.

The record label Kompakt has released vinyl by Will Saul, Gus Gus, Kolombo, Blondish, Taragana Pyjarama, Leandro Fresco, Terranova Feat Tomas Hoffding, Dauwd, DJ Balduin, Reinhard Voigt, Reinhad Voigt, Sasha, Dreems, Anii, Vermont, Terranova Feat Khan, The Field, Sascha Funke, Luis Junior, Maceo Plex.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.