Various Artists Open Space Vol 1
Genre: Techno

Various Artists - Open Space Vol 1

Label: Figure

Release Date: 18/11/2020


Format: Vinyl


  • kirilik - the beginning of everything
  • john beltran - the morning moves the sun
  • sebastian mullaert - in the mist we appeared
  • jakojako - deine augen
  • the 7th plain - for cocteaux & budd
  • len faki - find your way
  • the persuader - remembering water pearls
  • ralf hildenbeutel - april
  • moritz von oswald - silence
  • kangding ray - treize
  • tin man - lovely acid
  • antigone - indiana police

Find more records like Open Space Vol 1 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Open Space Vol 1

Figure released Open Space Vol 1 on Wed Nov 18 2020. The 12 track Techno release features Various Artists.

Figure has released vinyl by Slam, Markus Suckut, Cleric, Dreiheit, Jeroen Search, Johannes Heil, Len Faki, Roman Poncet, Lodbrock, Regal, Zippo, Lewis Fautzi, Cryptik, Philippe Petit, and 2000 and One.

People who like Open Space Vol 1 also listen to Various Artists.