Various Artists
Om Unit Presents Cosmology Selections

15 February 2017


Featuring Artists

Various Artists


Nuff Music


After Dark ( Feat Jay Spaker )


What A Party

Chatting Breeze

Spiritwerk ( Loxy & Resound Remix )

Half The Battle

Send Them Come

Solar Cyle ( Melody Mix )

Hidden Dread

Cosmic Bridge released Om Unit Presents Cosmology Selections on 15 February 2017. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Various Artists.

Various Artists has released vinyl on Figure, Favorite, Mental, Galora, Parachute, Slow Life, Permanent Vacation, M Media, Now Sounds, Pirates Press, Phonica, UVAR, Craigie Knowes, East Side, Sundazed, WAX ISGUD, Cairo, Mexican Summer, Riding Easy, Life and Death.

The record label Cosmic Bridge has released vinyl by Kromestar, Proc Fiskal, Moresounds, Es Tereo, Tmsv, Crypticz, J Kenzo, Oliver Yorke, Ean, Danny Scrilla, Om Unit, Vromm, Graphs, Margaris Kid, Sam Binga, Boxcutter, DJ Madd, A Fruit.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.