Various Artists
Malcolm X (Soundtrack) (Record Store Day 2019)

26 April 2019


Featuring Artists

Various Artists


Rhino released Malcolm X (Soundtrack) (Record Store Day 2019) on 26 April 2019. The 0 track vinyl features artists including Various Artists.

Various Artists has released vinyl on PG Tune, EGBA, BBE, I Scream, New Continent, Sabor Discos, Hobo Camp, Half Baked, Afro 7, Kowtow, Safe Trip, Groovie, Astrophonica, Peripheral Minimal, Field, Vinilos Enlace Funk, Luaka Bop, Vostok, Broadway, Cree.

The record label Rhino has released vinyl by Faith No More, Fleetwood Mac, Bad Company, Deee Lite, Lee Brilleaux, The New York Rock and Soul Revue, Kate Bush, The Hollies, The Stranglers, Starsailor, Lily Rose Depp, Scarlett Johansson, Warren Zevon, The Streets, Vanilla Fudge, The B 52s, Van Halen, The Cars, The Drifters, Jay Z.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.