Various Artists Future Bubblers 3.0
Genre: Soul Jazz

Various Artists - Future Bubblers 3.0

Label: Brownswood

Release Date: 09/02/2021

Cat No: BWOOD0212

Format: Vinyl


  • kayla painter - all the glimmering
  • wilroy - 4f3d63 hex
  • blind mic - really on
  • nutribe - sittin' on me step
  • aaliyah esprit - mind control
  • sydney - zither rhythm (feat kerensa)
  • shunaji - nighthawks (acoustic version)
  • ayy - the world is yours
  • shredy - promi53
  • slvsh three - bounded

Find more records like Future Bubblers 3.0 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Future Bubblers 3.0

Brownswood released Future Bubblers 3.0 on Tue Feb 09 2021. The 10 track Soul Jazz release features Various Artists.

Brownswood has released vinyl by Emanative, Gang Colours, Ghostpoet Feat Fabiana Palladino, Jose James, Mala, Owiny Sigoma Band, Zara Mcfarlane, Anushka, Diggs Duke, Dresden, Theo Parrish, Troumaca, Leron Thomas, Swindle, and Dayme Arocena.

People who like Future Bubblers 3.0 also listen to Various Artists.