Various Artists Future Bubblers 2.0
Genre: Soul Jazz

Various Artists - Future Bubblers 2.0

Label: Brownswood

Release Date: 09/02/2021

Cat No: BWOOD184LP

Format: Vinyl


  • Laxmi Flying - Chloe Beth Smith Field Notes Choir Skinny Pelembe
  • Are You - Medikul R Lyle Mali Hayes
  • Bad Mind - Nashe Xx
  • Given - Elsa Hewitt
  • Summer Wish - Ratomagoson
  • Underwater - Broadstrokes
  • I Want You - Beatbaby
  • Crusht - R Lyle & Elsa Hewitt
  • Horizon - Lewis Ashley

Find more records like Future Bubblers 2.0 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Future Bubblers 2.0

Brownswood released Future Bubblers 2.0 on Tue Feb 09 2021. The 9 track Soul Jazz release features Various Artists.

People who like Future Bubblers 2.0 also listen to Various Artists.

Brownswood has released vinyl by Emanative, Gang Colours, Ghostpoet Feat Fabiana Palladino, Jose James, Mala, Owiny Sigoma Band, Zara Mcfarlane, Anushka, Diggs Duke, Dresden, Theo Parrish, Troumaca, Leron Thomas, Swindle, and Dayme Arocena.